Menu:

 

ALL NEWS

SEMINARS

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

With support from

ECRF
INO-CNR
 

 

 

People

 

Staff Members

agio

Mario Agio
University of Siegen
Email: agio@cqstar.eu; mario.agio@uni-siegen.de
Tel: +390552755097
Room: 7
Research Line: Nanoscale optics and spectroscopy
Personal webpage: http://www.ino.it/home/agio

Buonsante Pierfrancesco Buonsante
Email: buonsante@cqstar.eu; pierfrancesco.buonsante@ino.it
Tel.: +390552755091
Room: 6
Research Line: Quantum Dynamics and Thermodynamics in Optical Lattices

Caruso Filippo Caruso
Email: caruso@cqstar.eu; filippo.caruso@lens.unifi.it
Tel: +390552755092
Room: 4
Research Line: Quantum Transport in Noisy Systems and Biological Light-Harvesting Nanostructures, Atom Chip and Quantum Interfaces
Personal webpage: www.qubiot.com

Francesco Saverio Cataliotti
Research Coordinator (Experiments)
Email: cataliotti@cqstar.eu; fsc@lens.unifi.it
Tel: +390552755086
Room: 8
Research Line: Atom Chip and Quantum Interfaces, Organic molecules
for quantum optics


Franzosi

Roberto Franzosi
Email: roberto.franzosi@ino.it
Tel: +390552755089
Room: 7
Research line: Quantum Dynamics and Thermodynamics in Optical Lattices
Personal website: https://sites.google.com/site/franzosiwp/

Pezzé

Luca Pezzé
Email: pezze@cqstar.eu; luca.pezze@ino.it
Tel: +390552755094
Room:
6
Research Line: Quantum Dynamics and Thermodynamics in Optical Lattices, Quantum Interferometry

smerzi Augusto Smerzi
Research Coordinator (Theory)
Email: smerzi@cqstar.eu;
augusto.smerzi@ino.it
Tel: +390552755095
Room: 1
Curriculum vitae: Curriculum
Research lines:
Quantum Dynamics and Thermodynamics in Optical Lattices, Quantum Interferometry, Josephson Effects with Ultracold Atoms in
Double-Wells
, Atom Chip and Quantum Interfaces

toninelli Costanza Toninelli
Email: toninelli@cqstar.eu; toninelli@lens.unifi.it
Tel: +390552755092
Room: 4
Research Line: Organic molecules for quantum optics


Post Docs

Gessner

Manuel Gessner
INRiM - Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Metrologica
Email: manuel.gessner@ino.it
Tel: +390552755088
Room: 4
Research Line: Quantum Information and Simulation, Josephson Effects with Ultracold Atoms in Double-Wells

Mueller

Matthias Mueller
University of Florence - Physics Department
Email: mueller@lens.unifi.it 
Tel:
Room:
Research Line: Quantum Information and Simulation


Ph.D. Students

Checcucci

Simona Checcucci
Email:
checcucci@lens.unifi.it
Tel:
+390552755085
Room:
8
Research Line: Nanoscale optics and spectroscopy

Gabbrielli

Marco Gabbrielli
University of Florence - Physics Department
Email: marco.gabbrielli@unifi.it; marco.gabbrielli@ino.it
Tel: +390552755085
Room:
8
Research Line: Quantum Interferometry

Gherardini

Stefano Gherardini
University of Florence - Physics Department
Email: gherardini@lens.unifi.it
Tel:
Room:
Research Line: Quantum Information and Simulation

Safoura

Safoura Mirkhalaf
Email: mirkhalaf@cqstar.eu; mirkhalaf@lens.unifi.it
Tel: +390552755085
Room: 8
Research Line: Quantum Interferometry

Students

 
Sorelli

Giacomo Sorelli
Email:
giacomo.sorelli@gmail.com
Tel:
+390552755085
Room:
8
Research Line: Quantum Interferometry


Former members

Baeza

Natalia Baeza
Post Doc
Email: baeza@cqstar.eu; baezanat@gmail.com
Research Line: Philosophy of science and aesthetics


Martin Cano

Diego Martin Cano
Max-Planck Institute for the Science of Light - Sandoghdar Division
Post Doc
Email: diego.martin.cano@cqstar.eu; diego-martin.cano@mpl.mpg.de
Research Line: Nanoscale optics and spectroscopy

 

Michele De Regis
Student
Email: michdr86@yahoo.it
Research Line: Quantum Interferometry

Gualdi Giulia Gualdi
Post Doc
Email: gualdi@cqstar.eu; gualdi@lens.unifi.it
Research Line: Many body systems, decoherence, quantum control, quantum information, Quantum Emitters and Cavity QED, Search for an Extension of Quantum Mechanics
mACRI Tommaso Macrì
Post Doc
Email: macri@cqstar.eu
Research Line: Josephson Effects with Ultracold Atoms in Double-Wells
moratti Marco Moratti
Ph.D. Student
Email: moratti@cqstar.eu
Research Line: Quantum Dynamics and Thermodynamics in Optical Lattices
Murr

Karim Murr
Staff member
Email: murr@cqstar.eu; karim.murr@lens.unifi.it
Research Line: Many body systems, decoherence, quantum control, quantum information, Quantum Emitters and Cavity QED, Search for an Extension of Quantum Mechanics

Pelisson

Sophie Pelisson
Post Doc
Email: pelisson@cqstar.eu
Research Line: Quantum Interferometry